Search Bee Cave

Sunday, 18th February 2018

in Bee Cave TX 78738

Bee Cave Weather

EDB - no change



Despite looking for new memebers, the only applicants for the Bee Cave Economic Deveopment Board were the four incumbent members.


So Heather Cadenhead (President), Steve Albert, Bill Goodwin and Mike Murphy were reappointed unanimously by the City Council on October 25th.


To comment on this story, please go to BeeCaveBee on FaceBook HERE



Register for our newsletters and savings coupons.

We never rent or sell our list, ever.